Pack Leadership

leadershirt

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Volunteer Leaders who make Pack 46 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments:

 
PositionNameEmail
CubmasterCharles Van Winklecubmaster3046@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster AVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster BVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
Committee ChairThomas Lundechair3046@gmail.com
Advancement CoordinatorAnna Davisamsdavis5@gmail.com
New Member CoordinatorVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
TreasurerJake Andersonjake.anderson@gmail.com
Fundraising ChairVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
Newsletter / Social MediaNicole Steckernstecker@gmail.com
Camping CoordinatorCorey Bergendahlcorey.bergendahl@gmail.com
Blue and Gold ChairAnna Davisamsdavis5@gmail.com
Lions (Kindergarten)Charlie Braultbraul016@umn.edu
Tiger (1st Grade) - Den 8David & Carrie Markmandavid.markman@gmail.com
carrie.markman@gmail.com
Wolf (2nd Grade) - Den 3 (Boys)Scott Verzal
John Hauschild
scott.verzal@gmail.com
juanbcasanino@gmail.com
Wolf (2nd Grade) - Den 4 (Girls)Nikki Madden
Pat Shabino
nikkilmadden@gmail.com
pshabino@gmail.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 9RJ Kern
Kyle Cedermark
rj@rjkern.com kcedermark@gmail.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 10Pamela & Terry Kochpkkoch7@gmail.com
tskoch@gmail.com
Webelos (4th Grade) - Den 5Kevin Collis
Jonathan Sannes
colliskevin@gmail.com
jgsannes@gmail.com
Weblos (4th Grade) - Den 7Jim Kumon
Molly Foley
jimkumon@gmail.com
mollykbfoley@gmail.com
Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 2Christopher Hillthewatersoflife@gmail.com
Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 6John Hauschildjuanbcasanino@gmail.com
WebmasterJason Elliottjason@explainit.net
LibrarianRyan & Katie Stalkerstalker.ryan@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby CoordinatorJeremy JacobsJeremy.r.jacobs@gmail.com
Rocket Launch CoordinatorKevin Colliscolliskevin@gmail.com
Pack PhotographerVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
Chaplain / Religious Emblem CoordinatorRyan Currensrcurrens@bethlehem-church.org