Pack Leadership

leadershirt

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Volunteer Leaders who make Pack 46 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments:

 
PositionNameEmail
CubmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu
Assistant CubmasterAndy Harkisonandy@harkison.net
Committee ChairBrian Swansonbswanson@umn.edu
Advancement CoordinatorEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
New Member CoordinatorAngie Sheaangelashea812@yahoo.com
TreasurerTom Beckmplsbecks@gmail.com
NewsletterVal Johnsonbick0042@umn.edu
Camping CoordinatorYou?Contact Nigel!
Blue and Gold ChairEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
Lions (Kindergarten)You?Contact Nigel!
Tigers (1st Grade) - Den 8Ryan Kershner & Kevin Roellingerrjoek@alum.mit.edu & KSRoellinger@gmail.com
Tigers (1st Grade) - Den 11Stephanie Mendezswilson@bazoomer.com
Wolves (2nd Grade) - Den 3Elizabeth Moe & Katie Anthony eliz.moe@gmail.com & kanthony27@yahoo.com
Wolves (2nd Grade) - Den 7Sonia Toomey & Guarav Singhsonia.toomey@outlook.com & gaurav.singh@usa.net
Wolves (2nd Grade) - Den 10Andy Harkison & Matt Gjersvikandy@harkison.net & matt.gjersvik@gmail.com
Bears (3rd Grade) - Den 4Brent Deckerbwdecker@gmail.com
Bears (3rd Grade) - Den 9Mark Dykoskimdykoski@gmail.com
Webelos 1 (4th Grade) - Den 1Nic Johnsonnicolas.johnson6642@gmail.com
Webelos I (4th Grade) - Den 5Keith Resarkeith@resar.org
Webelos II (5th Grade) - Den 2 & 6Steve LysterSteve.lyster@bsci.com
Fundraising ChairJon Olsonjonneyo@gmail.com
WebmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu