Pack Leadership

leadershirt

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Volunteer Leaders who make Pack 46 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments:

 
PositionNameEmail
CubmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu
Assistant CubmasterAndy Harkisonandy@harkison.net
Committee ChairBrian Swansonbswanson@umn.edu
Advancement CoordinatorEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
New Member CoordinatorAngie Sheaangelashea812@yahoo.com
TreasurerTom Beckmplsbecks@gmail.com
NewsletterVal Johnsonbick0042@umn.edu
Camping CoordinatorCorey Bergendahlcorey.bergendahl@gmail.com
Blue and Gold ChairEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
Lions (Kindergarten)Nigel Mendez & New Parentnmendez@post.harvard.edu
Tigers (1st Grade) - Den 2Christopher Hillthewatersoflife@gmail.com
Wolves (2nd Grade) - Den 8Kevin Roellinger & Keith ResarKSRoellinger@gmail.com & keith@resar.org
Wolves (2nd Grade) - Den 11Stephanie Mendezswilson@bazoomer.com
Bears (3rd Grade) - Den 3Katie Anthony & Elizabeth Moekanthony27@yahoo.com & eliz.moe@gmail.com
Bears (3rd Grade) - Den 7Sonia Toomey, Guarav Singh, Mike Moore, & Michael Robertssonia.toomey@outlook.com, gaurav.singh@usa.net, mike.moore@standard.com, mbrobe@gmail.com
Bears (3rd Grade) - Den 10Andy Harkison & Matt Gjersvikandy@harkison.net & matt.gjersvik@gmail.com
Webelos 1 (4th Grade) - Den 4Brent Deckerbwdecker@gmail.com
Webelos 1 (4th Grade) - Den 9Mark Dykoskimdykoski@gmail.com
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 1Nic Johnsonnicolas.johnson6642@gmail.com
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 5Keith Resarkeith@resar.org
Fundraising ChairNikki Maddennikkilmadden@gmail.com
WebmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu
Pack PhotographerDana Barrdrbarr@aol.com