Pack Leadership

leadershirt

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Volunteer Leaders who make Pack 46 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments:

 
PositionNameEmail
CubmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu
Assistant CubmasterAndy Harkisonandy.harkison@gmail.com
Committee ChairBrian Swansonbswanson@umn.edu
Advancement CoordinatorEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
New Member CoordinatorVACANT! You?Contact Nigel! nmendez@post.harvard.edu
TreasurerTom Beckmplsbecks@gmail.com
Fundraising ChairNikki Maddennikkilmadden@gmail.com
NewsletterChristian Ledesmac.a.ledesma@gmail.com
Camping CoordinatorCorey Bergendahlcorey.bergendahl@gmail.com
Blue and Gold ChairEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
Lions (Kindergarten)Nigel Mendez & John Hauschildnmendez@post.harvard.edu & juanbcasanino@gmail.com
Tigers (1st Grade) - Den ?Charles Van Winklevanwinklegrimm@gmail.com
Wolf (2nd Grade) - Den 1 (Girls)Wendy Ledesma & Stephanie Whitneywendy.c.ledesma@gmail.com & whitney.stephanie@gmail.com
Wolf (2nd Grade) - Den 5 (Boys)Mike Coddington & Jim Kumonmike@coddington.us & jimkumon@gmail.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 2Christopher Hillthewatersoflife@gmail.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 6Peter Allen & John Hauschildpjallen86@hotmail.com & juanbcasanino@gmail.com
Webelos (4th Grade) - Den 8Kevin Roellinger & Keith ResarKSRoellinger@gmail.com & keith@resar.org
Webelos (4th Grade) - Den 11Stephanie Mendezswilson@bazoomer.com
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 3Katie Anthony & Elizabeth Moekanthony27@yahoo.com & eliz.moe@gmail.com
Webelos- Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 7Mike Mooremike.moore@standard.com
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 10Andy Harkison & Matt Gjersvikandy.harkison@gmail.com & matt.gjersvik@gmail.com
WebmasterNigel Mendeznmendez@post.harvard.edu
Pack PhotographerVACANT! You?Contact Nigel! nmendez@post.harvard.edu