Pack Leadership

leadershirt

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Volunteer Leaders who make Pack 46 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments:

 
PositionNameEmail
CubmasterCharles Van Winklecubmaster3046@gmail.com
Assistant CubmasterAndy Harkisonandy.harkison@gmail.com
Committee ChairThomas Lundechair3046@gmail.com
Advancement CoordinatorEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
New Member CoordinatorVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
TreasurerJake Andersonjake.anderson@gmail.com
Fundraising ChairKristen Coddingtonkristen@coddington.us
Newsletter / Social MediaVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com
Camping CoordinatorCorey Bergendahlcorey.bergendahl@gmail.com
Blue and Gold ChairEmily Resaremily.resar@yahoo.com
Lions (Kindergarten)VACANT! You?Contact JIM! jimkumon@gmail.com
Tiger (1st Grade) - Den 3 (Boys)Scott Verzal
John Hauschild
scott.verzal@gmail.com
juanbcasanino@gmail.com
Tiger (1st Grade) - Den 4 (Girls)Nikki Maddennikkilmadden@gmail.com
Wolf (2nd Grade) - Den 9Corey Bergendahl
Jenna Bergendahl
RJ Kern
corey.bergendahl@gmail.com
jenna.bergendahl@gmail.com
rj@rjkern.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 1 (Girls)Wendy Ledesma
Stephanie Whitney
wendy.c.ledesma@gmail.com
whitney.stephanie@gmail.com
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 5 (Boys)Mike Coddingtonmike@coddington.us
Bear (3rd Grade) - Den 7 (Boys)Jim Kumonjimkumon@gmail.com
Webelos (4th Grade) - Den 2Christopher Hillthewatersoflife@gmail.com
Webelos (4th Grade) - Den 6John Hauschildjuanbcasanino@gmail.com
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 8Kevin Roellinger
Keith Resar
KSRoellinger@gmail.com
keith@resar.org
Webelos - Arrow of Light (5th Grade) - Den 11Stephanie Mendez
Nigel Mendez
swilson@bazoomer.com
nmendez@post.harvard.edu
WebmasterJason Elliottjason@explainit.net
LibrarianRyan & Katie Stalkerstalker.ryan@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby CoordinatorLeif Pistolepistole@1791.com
Pack PhotographerVACANT! You?Contact Charles! cubmaster3046@gmail.com